The Westland Goodfellows

32150 Dorsey St. 
Westland, MI  48186

Your Subtitle text

Board of Directors

Board of Directors
John Adams, Co-President                                                                                          

Heather Hatfield-Clear, Co-President                                                                       

Larry Futrell, Treasurer                                                                                               

Donna Knight, Secretary                                                                                              

Committee Chairs
Barbara Hatfield-Elkin, Application Committee & Program Director                

Denis Knight, Application Committee & IT Director

Ruth Barnett, Alternate Secretary

Longtime Volunteers and Friends of the Goodfellows

Ken & Winnie Bauschat                                   Bill Johnson & Family                                   Vic Barra
Tom & Erin Pientowski                                    Lynn & Rick Glenn                                         City of Westland Police Officers
Clark & Lisa Iller & Family                              Sharon Stickney & Family                            City of Westland Firefighters
Michelle Tarver & Family                                Jean Gaudi                                                       Gress Family                            

Pictured below, John Adams (left) and Larry Futrell (right) present Ruth Barnett
with an award for her lifetime of dedicated service to the Westland Goodfellows.  Also
receiving an lifetime service award was Madeleine Shroeder who gave her time freely
to the children of Westland.  Madeleine was not available for the picture.  We thank
you both sincerely.

Website Builder